Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • Early Dismissal
  • Grads
  • Holidays
  • Hot Lunch
  • My Space
  • School Wide Events
  • Student Leadership Events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Hot Lunch: Taco-in-a-bag
Friday, October 19, 2018
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Hot Lunch: Honey Garlic Chicken/Rice
Friday, October 26, 2018
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hot Lunch: Roast Beef/Mashed Potatoes
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Early Dismissal/Staff Mtg. @2:00 Skip Period 2
Friday, November 2, 2018
PD Day No School
Monday, November 5, 2018
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Hot Lunch: Farmer Sausage/Noodles
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, November 9, 2018
Last Day of Quad 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 12, 2018
Remembrance Day Holiday No School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
First Day of Quad 2
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Hot Lunch: Tai Bites/Rice
Thursday, November 15, 2018
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Hot lunch: Chicken Burger/Fries
Thursday, November 22, 2018
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Hot Lunch: Chili/Bun/Caesar Salad
Thursday, November 29, 2018
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Free Christmas Lunch for all Staff & Students
Thursday, December 6, 2018
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
NO HOT LUNCH
Thursday, December 13, 2018
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
NO HOT LUNCH
Thursday, December 20, 2018
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Break
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
Back to school: Day 1
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Hot Lunch: Burger/Fries
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Early Dismissal/Staff Mtg. @2:00 Skip Period 2
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Hot Lunch: Chicken Burgers/Spuds
Thursday, January 17, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Hot Lunch: Taco-in-a-bag
Thursday, January 24, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Last Day of Quad 2/Semester 1
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
PD Day No School
Thursday, January 31, 2019
First Day of Quad 3/Semester 2
Friday, February 1, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Hot Lunch: Chicken Fettuccini
Friday, February 8, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, February 11, 2019
Teachers Convention/Days in Lieu/Family Day No School All Week

Plus long weekend!

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Teachers Convention/Days in Lieu/Family Day No School All Week

Plus long weekend!

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Teachers Convention/Days in Lieu/Family Day No School All Week

Plus long weekend!

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Teachers Convention/Days in Lieu/Family Day No School All Week

Plus long weekend!

Friday, February 15, 2019
Teachers Convention/Days in Lieu/Family Day No School All Week

Plus long weekend!

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Teachers Convention/Days in Lieu/Family Day No School All Week

Plus long weekend!

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Teachers Convention/Days in Lieu/Family Day No School All Week

Plus long weekend!

Monday, February 18, 2019
Teachers Convention/Days in Lieu/Family Day No School All Week

Plus long weekend!

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
NO HOT LUNCH
Thursday, February 21, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, February 25, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Hot Lunch: Sweet n' Sour Varscht/Rice
Thursday, February 28, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, March 4, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Hot lunch: Chicken Burger/Fries
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Early Dismissal/Staff Mtg. @2:00 Skip Period 2
Monday, March 11, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Hot Lunch: Summer Borscht/Grilled Cheese
Thursday, March 14, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, March 15, 2019
PD Day No School
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Hot Lunch: Taco-in-a-bag
Friday, March 22, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Hot Lunch: Spagetti/Meat Sauce
Friday, March 29, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Hot Lunch: Chicken Burgers/Spuds
Friday, April 5, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Hot Lunch: Ham/Mashed Potatoes
Friday, April 12, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Spring Break No School
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Spring Break No School
Monday, April 15, 2019
Spring Break No School
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Spring Break No School
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Spring Break No School
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Spring Break No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Spring Break No School
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Spring Break No School
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Sunday
Spring Break No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Spring Break No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Spring Break No School
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Back school: Day 3
Thursday, April 25, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Hot Lunch: Tai Bites/Rice

Last hot lunch of the year

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Early Dismissal/Staff Mtg. @2:00 Skip Period 2
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, May 16, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day No School
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019
PD Day No School

Ascension Day

Monday, June 3, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Early Dismissal/Staff Mtg. @2:00 Skip Period 2
Monday, June 10, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, June 24, 2019
JR/SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
SR MySpace
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am