Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • Early Dismissal
  • Grads
  • Holidays
  • Hot Lunch
  • My Space
  • School Wide Events
  • Student Leadership Events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, November 20, 2017
Lifetouch Retakes
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

For Gr 8-11 students who got missed last time

School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
FORESTRY EXPO

Gr. 10/11 - 9:00 am; Gr. 9 - 1:00 pm

SR MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
HOT LUNCH
Time: 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm

Chicken Burger/Fries

PARENT/TEACHER INTERVIEWS
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Call the school to book your 10 minute appointments

Thursday, November 23, 2017
MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
PARENT/TEACHER INTERVIEWS
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Call the school to book your 10 minute appointments

Monday, November 27, 2017
Grad Parent Mtg & Grad Auction
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Parent meeting: 7:00pm

Auction: 7:30pm

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
SR MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
HOT LUNCH
Time: 12:10 pm - 12:55 pm

Honey Garlic Chicken & Rice

Thursday, November 30, 2017
MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
SR MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, December 7, 2017
MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
SR MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, December 14, 2017
MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
SR MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, December 21, 2017
MySPACE
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am